Winter Fashion “Nordic Print “

12 Dec

Hello!
I’d like to introduce my favorite about winter fashion,  Nordic print. Whenever I see this print on any items, such as knitted sweater, socks , leggings etc… I always feel that winter has come.

Topshop  topshop2
This print has snows, snowflakes, reindeers or traditional geometric designs which remind us of the nordic countries.

Nordic print is seen in the winter sportswear too.
I think it is more likely to be used as the item that makes dressed-down and comfortable look in everyday fashion.

I love how woman and man can wear nordic printed clothes, its uni-sex fashion item.
Also, I somehow feel warm and relaxing after seeing it, so I believe it’s suitable to wear in winter holiday:)

 

 

Leave a Reply

