Aside

My Dream of Traveling☆

19 Dec

I’ve never been to foreign countries. Also, I seldom travel, so I can’t explain my experiences.

But I’ll introduce some places where I want to go.

First, I wanna go to the Orange County in USA.

It’s called the OC. Do you know the drama “the OC”?

It is the story of some high school students. The story is set in the Orange County.

When I watched the drama, I was moved by the beautiful scenes. My mother also loves the drama, and she wants to go there. So it is my dream to go there with my mom.

Image

The second place is the Netherlands.

My boyfriend loves there, and always talks to me about there.

I expect that he will take me to the Netherlands someday :)haha

Image

The third one is Hakone in Japan.

It’s famous for many hot springs.

Recently, it’s very cold outside, so I wanna soak in a hot spring to relax.

Image

Leave a Reply

