Fluffy Winter Fashion

19 Dec

 

 

Image  

I want to tell you about my fashion, I usually like to enjoy fashion with vivid colors all seasons.

However, in winter, the colors of clothes are getting closer to pastels or naturals compared with summer.

This makes me very sad every year! 

 

Since then, what I am particular about my fashion is how fluffy and soft the clothes are:)

When I put on my clothes in the morning, I feel so happy at the slightest touch<3

 

I can feel the same things with relaxing wear as well.

Image

A famous brand for its soft material, is Gelato Pique which targets girls who love the fluffy feel like me.

They are not only focused about its material but also the way it looks which is wonderful!!

If you have the same taste as me, please talk to me:)

Leave a Reply

