My Traveling Partner*

19 Dec

I love to go traveling!! I’ve been to San Fransisco, Saipan, Korea and so on. I’ve been Atami last month. It was great for me I went hot springs and a power spot. I was surprised because the power spot was little different to other place. Air was clean and their atmosphere was awsome! Also, I ate delicious meals. I could enjoyed my travel.

When I travel to somewhere, there is a pertner. This is it.

ANNASUI DOLLY GIRL

This is a baggage for traveling. This is DOLLY GIRL in ANNA SUI. My mother and I love ANNASUI. Actually, it is with my mother because my mother is in Kyoto for her trip now. So we share it.
We enjoy sharing many things!

Miyu

Leave a Reply

