Travel!

24 Dec

Travel- it’s provably the best thing I  want to try right now.

I’ve been to another countries, such as England, Australia and Hawaii…but I want to explore more countries in Europe and the U.S. and many islands which have beautiful beaches:)

There is one thing I don’t like about going to another country,  the long flight.
When I went to England, the time I spent on airplane was about 12 hours.
My whole body was tired and my legs got swollen badly. I couldn’t put on my boots at the end of flight.

I chose my favorite shoes and clothes for my first day in England, it was disappointing that I needed to change it after all.

Then, I started to wearing the “Medi Qtto” under bottoms on a plane for preventing this problem.

IMG_6903

It has the function to put pressure on legs and makes me feel refreshed after taking it off!

Personally, it has been an essesial item for traveling 🙂
I definitely recommend it to every woman!

Leave a Reply

