When I travel…

24 Dec

I think, the most important wearing when I travel is a watch because I want to see what time it is even while walking.

image

This is the watch I’m always wearing. My cousin gave me this one for Coming of Age Day. I’m not sure if it is suitable for travel, but I’m using when I travel too. The brand is CITIZEN.

I think my watch is a little bit formal, so I will show you better one for travel.

BGA-131-1B2JF

I think this one is really cute. I found that this Baby-G from CASIO is the most popular casual watch for women in 2013 according to rakuten ranking. This one fits with casual fashion.
Watch is not only useful but also fashionable if you wear it. And also it helps you while traveling!

Leave a Reply

