Travel

3 Jan

I love traveling!!!!!!  I really love to try new foods, I really love to go new places and I really love to feel something new when I’m traveling. I feel like I’m in a different world when I’m traveling, almost like I’m in a movie.  I think it would feel silly if I only ever experienced Japan and never went anywhere else.  Traveling is my favorite way to add something in my life and make it better.  Wherever I and my family go, we get that the stickers that show where we visited like….

photo 5

photo4

Also I put these national flag stickers on our
suitcases that show where we visited.

photo7

Leave a Reply

