Colors

5 Jan

Happy New Year!!  How were you guy’s winter vacation??

During my winter vacation, I enjoyed nail arts.  I’m working at a restaurant 3 times in a week, so usually I can’t put nails on me so often.  But I could enjoy it during this vacation!!  I have a lot of nails in my house like this.

photo8

I have a lot of colors not only one.  I’m collecting different colors of nails, also different textures.   Even if I really liked the clothes and wanted to get different colors of it, I can’t do that because that’s too expensive to spend my money just for the clothes.  However I can try different colors on my nails easily; which is really fun.

Leave a Reply

