Trip

6 Jan

写真_1~9

 

This is my favorite polo shirt because I bought this one when I went to study abroad. The word of Carmel is written on the chest. This is the name of place. This place is in the California. There is very beautiful beach in the city. This is the picture of the beach.

20110430025845

 

The sand is clearly white and wave is calm. So, I liked this town . I want to this place again.

Leave a Reply

