Vivid Pink!!!

6 Jan

Vivid Pink is my favorite color.

Everything around me is pink.

For example, my wallet, iphone case, glasses case, pens, accessory case, and so on!

Image

 

 

I am not trying to collect them, but they are all pink when I notice.

 

However, there is one thing that I can agree with everyone saying it is crazy about what I have done with vivid pink.

Image    Image

 

Have you ever seen the room with vivid pink wall in Japan??

I am pretty sure most of you say No!

I wanted to have pink wall in my room for a long time when I was little,

but it was not common in Japan:(

So I painted it by myself when I was a high school student.

 

Since then, all of my friends are surprised at seeing it when they enter my room!

Now, it is one of my favorite things to see their surprising face:)♡

Leave a Reply

