Manicure

14 Jan

Have you ever been interested in manicure? I used to put it so that I could feel better.
It may not be interesting for boys, so I believe it will be great time to know about it.

image(3)image(4)image(5)

Those are my favorite. Color is really different in each, so sometimes it is difficult to choose the one matching with clothes. For example, pink and red manicures are really vivid and it will be outstanding when you put. I think it is good when you wear black simple clothes. You should also care about the situation or season. I bought the white and orange manicures because I thought it will go well in summer season!
I like to put it on nail and also I love to see those colorful manicures on my desk 🙂

Leave a Reply

