Scarf and gloves

14 Jan

In winter, it is necessary to wear scarf and gloves. Especially when I ride a bicycle, I cannot endure strong cold wind without those items.
image(7)

Those tree scarfs are my partner! Those are all long enough, simple, and easy to match with clothes. I have dark color outer, so I chose light color scarfs.

image(6)
This is the gloves I’m always using. I bought it because I really like the design. Every time I see the picture in the gloves, it makes me want to go home as soon as possible…  It is also very warm.

I don’t like winter because it is really cold so that I want to stay all day inside. I cannot go outside without those. And if I wear those items, I want to wear cute one.

Leave a Reply

