Fashion I wouldn’t wear

16 Jan

ImageImage         Image 

Fashion I woudn’t wear is the “open toe shoes”!! I don’t like this item because its too tiny for my foot. My foot size is 22.5cm, but my foot is little be wide, so it’s not suit for me. Most of that shoes are very narrow shape and the top part beome more narrow, so it is easy to become tired for me. Moreover, my foot nail is ingrown toenail, so when I put the open toe shoes, I cannot walk because of the pain. My both father nails are ingrown toenails and some of the my foot fingers are longer than the father nails. My foot shape is different from usual…The shoes are really cute, but I don’t want to try it never.

 

 

Leave a Reply

