Fashion I wouldn’t wear

16 Jan

 

Do you have something that you have never tried to wear

or had no chance to buy it??

I have two things, a jersey and sweat pants.

ImageImage

 

I think most of you worn these clothes

when you belonged a sports club at junior high or high school.

In my case, I belonged clubs that were not related to exercise.

So there was no opportunity to buy and wear them.

We don’t need to wear jersey in cooking club, right??:)

 

However, some of my friends tell me that these clothes are really good as a relaxing wear at home.

They said me ” they are very soft and comfortable”,

so I do have some interests in these clothes.

 

Does anybody recommend me to buy them??:)

Leave a Reply

