I wouldn’t wear sexy fashion

16 Jan

2012-summer-women-s-bare-midriff-sexy-fashion-slit-neckline-top-fashion-short-sleeve-club-wear

Hi, this time I’m going to talk about a fashion I wouldn’t wear.

I totally don’t have a confidence for my body. I usually don’t want to say negative things as much as possible, but for the fashion, it’s true. The picture above is too sexy fashion for me. If I have a good shape, I would like to wear these. I wish I could be like a one of the fashion models who have good shapes.

Another reason why I wouldn’t wear sexy fashion is temperature! I feel cold easily, so I want to wear well-covered clothes! lol

Enjoy your own favorite fashion in this super cold winter:)

Leave a Reply

