What a wonderful HEATTECH!!

16 Jan

heattech_longsleeveHello, I’m going to explain how much I love HEATTECH! lol

Now these HEATTECH are so popular among Japanese people, and we absolutely need these for this super cold winter in Japan. I feel cold easier than other people, so I always wear these under the clothes. It makes me warm all the time and it’s also light, so it’s comfortable to wear. I buy many of them and I will love them too!

I hope you stay warm until the spring comes:)

 

Leave a Reply

