Ribbon Hair♡

18 Jan

My most favorite hair style is making a ribbon with real hair♡

I think most of you have seen it if you know Lady GaGa.

Image

 

When I first seen it, I was amazed to know it is possible to make a bow with our hair!

Since then, I found many people have interests in her hair,

and they try a lot of ways to make it!

ImageImage

 

They are all so creative, right??

So I tried them with my hair!!

But it was not so easy to do it without any skill:(

I practiced again and again….

and finally!! I think I am a professional now!!

ImageImage

 

What do you think about my effort??:)

One Response to “Ribbon Hair♡”

  1. 2111419eri July 2, 2014 at 10:04 am #

    So cute hair style! I want to try it!

Leave a Reply

