My collections…

20 Jan

These are my collections!  Flavored body creams!!

photo9

I use different kinds of flavored body creams every night which suit the day’s my mood.  I call the time when I’m putting the cream on me as “creaming time “, that is the most relaxing time in a day for me!!  Wherever I go traveling, I get those flavored body creams; whenever I go shopping, I often buy those too.  Now I have more than 20 different flavored body creams, but I still want to get it more and more!!!

Leave a Reply

