LONDON FASHION :>

24 Jan

 

Hello, everyone! Today, I’ll talk about my favorite fashion style and place.

My favorite country is London. Have you been to London before?

I went to there when I was KIFL student. There are a lot of beautiful place like this picture.

Image

London eye is very beautiful sightseeing spot.

And also I like fashion style which people wear in London.

I saw many fashionable people in London. They wore like this fashion. Image

I like simple color and simple style so I like these fashion style.

Do you like these fashion? Which do you like?

 

 

5 Responses to “LONDON FASHION :>”

  1. 2111014imugem July 2, 2014 at 9:45 am #

    I like London fashion, too!
    They wear characteristic clothes with full of confident. I want to be like them.
    I especially like the fashion in center and upper. It has artistic atmosphere.

  2. mtogashi July 2, 2014 at 9:47 am #

    I like the fashion which is second from the left on the top.

  3. sakinadaimaru July 2, 2014 at 9:52 am #

    I love London, too. The place inspires me a lot .Especially the fashion is awesome!!!;)

  4. masaki0204 July 2, 2014 at 9:59 am #

    I Love London too! It is multicultural and fashionable place. I wanna be a London girl :)haha

  5. kawasakiyuka July 2, 2014 at 10:04 am #

    I love London fashion too!
    I want to try the simple & cool fashion someday!

Leave a Reply

