My relax time….

26 Jan

Hello, everyone? The second semister was over how was your weekend?

I went to Izu hot spring with my junior high friends. It was really fun for me!

Today, I’ll show you my favorite things.

That is body scrub. I love this brand called SABON.

Image

This brand famous for girls, do you know this brand?

There are a lot of skin care products in tha shop.

This product is solt scrub which I use usually life.

There are so many smells and I use coconuts one.

The smells so good for relax in the bath when I use it in the bath

it makes me happy and refresh.

So I reaaly recommend this!!!

 

If you interested in please check it out :>

 

5 Responses to “My relax time….”

  1. aihiratsuka July 2, 2014 at 10:00 am #

    I also use this. This skin care products makes my skins more soft.

  2. nozomo7 July 2, 2014 at 10:03 am #

    I’m really interested in SABON!! So it’s nice for me to know that:) I wannna get it!!

  3. nozomo7 July 2, 2014 at 10:04 am #

    I’m really interested in SABON!! So it’s nice for me to know that:) I wanna get it!!

  4. sakiishikawa July 2, 2014 at 10:04 am #

    Hi, I have nothing of their products, but I want to get the scrub and lustrous body!!

  5. misakik2111151 July 2, 2014 at 10:04 am #

    I like SABON, too! My friends gave it to me for my birthday gift. Before that, I didn’t know this brand. But now, I really enjoy scrub and I wanna buy other products more!!!!!

Leave a Reply

