Then summer came…

13 Jul

The title is from my favorite song.

Yesterday, I went to the aquarium in Ikebukuro Sunshine City with my friend Mio.

I wore my favorite red dress from Desigual (click here to check its products).

BsUD4gyCQAAIdZO

 

I love fish, but I’m afraid of big fish such as shark or stingray…and they were there !!

Please contrast the size of a child and a shark. So scary, isn’t is?

To make matters worse, there were alligator gar ! I couldn’t take any picture of it because it was too big and I got scared.

BsbdfNNCAAEcunh

Mio wore blue butterfly necklace which I made. I’m happy that really suit her.

BsbbjROCIAIaJsn

 I recommend Ikebukuro Sunshinecity aquarium, if you aren’t afraid of big creatures…

“Moudoku-ten” the exhibition of poisonous creatures is being held now.

Why don’t you visit aquarium this summer?   

Leave a Reply

