my favorite color!

16 Jul

PURPLE is my favorite color.

Recently, I collect purple colored clothes and accessories. I like pastel purple like  lavender, it has the most of variation in the types of purple.

photo2 photo3 photo4 photo1photo5

 

 

This  is my collection.

 

The reason that I love this color is…….

Tangled-image-tangled-36328751-1920-1080

I like RAPUNZEL!!!!! Tangled is the best Disney princess movie for me. Rapunzel wears a pastel purple dress, so I started to collect purple colored clothes.

In  general, purple has the effect to develop your creativity and make great sensibility, and alleviate your tension and uneasiness and give you a  relaxed feeling. That’s really interesting to know!

I want to collect more and dress up as Rapunzel style on Halloween or at Tokyo Disneyland someday!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

