Red makes lighter my face

16 Jul

Hello, everyone! I will introduce color I like. It is red. Do you know red has effect on making lighter a face?

My mother and friends often say ” Are you OK?” when they saw my face. They think I feel ill because my face looks unwell. So, I sometimes worry about my pale face.

I confesses my trouble to my colleague who work at the clothing shop. She taught me wearing red clothes or accessories. Before I heard this idea, I just imaged red is energy, vivid and bright color. But red has a good effect.

After I heard this idea, I try to wear red clothes like a cardigan, tops, a necklace and a pair of pierced. I wear red items near my face and then my face will grow light.

I don’t need rouge your cheeks when I wear something red, she also said.

 

Ayaka

Leave a Reply

