Summer!!

16 Jul
Summer mean go to the beach for me.
 
I go to the beach with my family and dog every year.
I think it is traditional from my parents date, so before I come this world :]
 
 
I like feeling the sun, the ocean, the sand and the wind. 
 
I can say it is a special place for me.
 
Because I have a lot of unforgettable  memories of family trip each years, my date, trip of Peru and the other countries…and also I can spend the time to relax and joy
 
This year I would like to go to the beach many times!! I already have few plans♪♪
And I got a new yellow bikini from Hawaii<3
 
 
I can wait summer vacation XD
 
Have a nice summer vacation to everyone!!!
Leave a Reply

