Candles!!!!!

22 Jul

 

Hi, I want to tell you my favorite thing! It is……..

photo1

 

CANDLES

 I like to collect candles! I’ve collected it since I was a junior high school student. When I go to a variety store, I always check some candles I don’t have. And if it is good smell, I buy it! I like  fresh scent, for example, ocean, flower and soap. I don’t like sweet smell.

 YANKEE CANDLE is the most famous candle  manufacturer in the world. YANKEE CANDLE is US company. This company sells not only candle s but also other fragrances.

lp-yankee-candles-bottom-image

 

Of cause, I like their products because there are so many colors and scents, and packages are cute! Moreover, the product’s name is unique. My favorite scent is “MIDNIGHT SUMMER.” The scent is like a men’s perfume.

There are over 150 scents in YANKEE CANDLE series, so I hope you find your favorite one.

http://www.yankeecandle.com/

Leave a Reply

