Favorite Color

22 Jul

My most favorite color is blue. I love any kind of blue like sky blue, pastel blue and deep blue.

 

I don’t know why I like blue so much. Whenever I go shopping, I am attracted and tend to buy blue things, clothes, nail polish, accessory and electric equipment. Even the bed sheet and pillow cover, I chose blue.

 

 blue

Because I love blue, I also love the sea, especially tropical sea like in Okinawa. I want to dive from the real into beautiful sea with no stress as soon as possible.

 

Recently I noticed that if I am keep buying blue things, I will wear blue something the whole body. Of course I don’t want to be that. So I started buy different color’s something. But still they are cold color…

Leave a Reply

