Fashion for travel

23 Jul

Hi, how is your test week?  The summer vacation is just around the corner.  Do you have any plans?

I would like to show some examples of fashion which I wear for travel.

IMG_3310

I always wear a sneaker for travel.  It is light and comfortable for me to walk a lot.  Especially, the products of New balance and Nike are very fashionable and popular among young girls all over the world.  I am careful about my appearance even if I visit new places.

Furthermore, the backpack is one of the necessities for travel.  It can hold a lot of things and my both hands would be free.

 

Anyway, I have a plan to go to Osaka in this summer.  I have been to Osaka once, however this time will be special!  Because The Wizarding of Harry Potter was opened on July 15th.

I am looking forward to drinking the Butterbeer.

download

 

I hope that you will spend the great summer.  Thanks.

Leave a Reply

