A Fashion Designer I Admire

23 Jul

My favourite fashion icon is Vivienne  Westwood.

I discovered her when  I was an elementary student.

At the  time, I read “NANA” that was a Japanese famous comic.

Nana Osaki who is the comic’s main  character wore garments of Vivienne Westwood regularly  ,and I loved her fashion so much.

So I was interested in   Vivienne Westwood because of the comic.

I have a respect for her way of life.

When I am older,  I want to enjoy  my fashion a lot more than I ever did like her!!

Vivienne Westwood's designs scarves for Lush

Leave a Reply

