My color

23 Jul

My favorite  color was yellow green.

Even I don’t know why I liked  this color….

Anyway I just liked yellow green especially when I was a high school student.

A pen case, notes, a cellphone cover, a umbrella, iPod, a makeup porch….

Most my belongings were yellow green like this.

kimidori

Of course this picture is not mine!!!

But many people said  to me you are crazy, that’s going too far.

Absolutely yes.

I think so now.

But today I’ve come to like blue than yellow green.

The reason why my taste for color has changed is maybe blue stuff is easily matched  with various kinds of items than yellow green ones.

That’s too simple answer!

Blue color has images of cool or fresh.

I’m really like  this color today!

Leave a Reply

