My dog

23 Jul

Do you like dogs?

unnamed

I really like dogs, and I’d like to introduce my lovely dog;D!!!

When I was high school student, I met him. He was really fluffy, white, and  small like a toy. I fell in love with him at first sight.lol

His name is “Riku”, and the species of dog is spitz. He really likes to play!! I always have fun with him.

2

However, I live in Makuhari by myself, and he lives in my parent’s house, so I can’t meet him everyday. I can’t wait to go back my home to meet him.

 

Ai

 

Leave a Reply

