Round Trip in Europe

23 Jul

 

I want to recommend you to travel Europe!

A year ago, I went to France, Italy and the U.K. for 1 month.

So I want to show you the beautiful places where I visited in France.

 

First, I went to Paris!

images

I recommend you to go to the museum.

Especially, Louvre is worth going.

On Friday night, people who are under 26 are free to enter the Louvre.

 

In addition, I recommend you to go “Ponpidou center”

This is a museum of modern art. There are so many unique art product.

Centre_George_Pompidou_1

 

 

Next, I visited to Mont-saint Michel

le_mont-saint-michel_a_lheure_bleue

 

Mont-saint Michel is a church of Michel.

You can learn the history of France from here.

I recommend you to go there in evening because you can see the beautiful sight.

 

If you are interested in, I hope you to visit these places!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

