Swim Suits for Hiding

23 Jul

Because it is summer, I want to go beach or swimming pool.

However, I don’t have confidence in my figure, so today I’m going to think about how I can cheat my body with swim suits.

 

First, I worry about my HUGE belly.

But I want to go beach…

So I can hide my belly with one-piece swim suit.

onepiece

The small figure is better than big pattern.

 

Second, I don’t want to show my BIG legs.

But I want to go swimming pool…

So I can hide my legs with pareo.

unnamed

If I wrap a pareo around my waist, I can hide my legs.

And if I wear a pareo like dress, I can hide also my belly.

 

Although I found good ways to cheat my body, the best way is lose weight.

Leave a Reply

