Travel Fashion

23 Jul

Hi, everyone! I’m Megumi. Today’s theme is “Travel”. So I will introduce my travel fashion.

In last summer, I went to Miyajima Island in Hiroshima Pref. with my mother.

NCM_0232

It was very hot, and we felt tired because we walked on mountain road. So I decided to wear flat shoes in next travel. By this experience, I bought flat shoes at H&M in this spring.

NCM_0582

Its surface looks like white race, and it is so light. So I like this shoes. 

And I bought clothes in the same time. These are for seeing stage show.

NCM_0585

When I go to stage show, I often buy new clothes for it. I have to move long distance to the theater but new clothes makes me happy. So I chose clothes which are cool and easy to move.

In this summer, I will go Aichi pref. and Mie Pref. for family trip. I have to move long distance again. So I will buy new clothes for my travel!

Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

