Lighting

28 Jul

 Today, I’ll show you my favorite.

 

I’m crazy about lighting items!!!

Because I belong to music club, and I work as an “electrician” in it.

Electrician is the person who works for lighting.

This stage lighting is my work☻

image (35)

 

The experience of electrician makes me get interested in lighting!!

At first, I bought a new lighting equipment in my room.

image (36)

 

And I have an electric bulb and a lantern key chain.

I can turn on the light actually!! 

image (37)

image (38)

It’s sooooo cute!!!

Leave a Reply

