My Favorite items

30 Jul

Hello, everyone!

I will introduce about my favorite Indonesian fashion items. I went to Indonesia about one year ago and I bought “Gamelanball” and “Ata Bag” there. They are traditional craft work.

99

 

Gamelanball is a musical instrument and it is necessary to dedicate music to God. There are various size and Gamelanball has different tone one by one. I have a pierced earrings. When I wear them, I can hear beautiful tone.

In addition, Gamelanball has another name. It is called “Dream Ball”. It is said that if you wear Gamelanball, your prayer is answered.

100

 

Ata Bag is made of ata. Ata is plant and grows naturally in Indonesia. Ata Bag has a fine stitch, so it is fashionable and durable.

I like this unique color, smell and shape. I want to use this when I wear Yukata in this summer.

 

Ayaka

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

