My favorite spot in Japan

1 Aug

Do you know where it is?

It is Kurashiki Bikan historical quarter in Okayama prefecture.

In this area, beautiful scene and historical buildings are preserved.

Not only buildings in Showa or Meiji era, you see it in Edo era.

 

My favorite point of this area is night scene.

I recommend to travel here after sunset.

I will go there next Monday, so I’m really excited!

 

Yuka Kawasaki

2 Responses to “My favorite spot in Japan”

  1. haluuu November 12, 2014 at 9:48 am #

    I love traveling, so I have ever visited a lot of area in Japan. However, I have never been there. These pictures are very beautiful and I am attracted by your pictures!!

  2. kaikawashima November 12, 2014 at 9:56 am #

    I want to go there, really like it. We should protect such a place. By the way, do you know “Ouchijyuku” in Fukushima? It’s similar place.

Leave a Reply

