Packing

4 Aug

When I hear the word “travel”, the word “packing” comes to my mind at first.   We have to pack our stuff into a suitcase when we travel, and it is sometimes very hard to do it.   The longer I travel and stay, the more I need to carry a large quantity of clothes.   Besides, we must have more baggage in going back because we buy souvenirs. So we have to leave a room for them.   To make carrying them easier, I always take thinner and light clothes which I can fold up small. Even in winter as well. photo2 photo3   Wearing this kind of clothes (pictures above) also easy to move and make me feel active.

Leave a Reply

