Winter boots!

12 Nov

Today, I would like to introduce my winter boots!

image1

This is my favorite boots called UGG.

When I was in NY in a winter season, this was must item for me. It was very heavy snow in February, so I put on almost every day. Not only feel warm, but also this boot is really fashionable. Moreover, it was worn by many people in there.

I think all UGG boots are little bit expensive, but once you feel this warmth, I’m sure that you will become a big fan of UGG!

I hope many people in Japan enjoy the winter season with UGG boots.

Leave a Reply

