Warm goods of Winter

14 Nov

I’m sensitive to cold, so I always use warm goods during winter.

In my room, I use blanket and drink hot coffee to warm my body.

And, when I pedal a bicycle in the morning of winter, I always put a mask to shut out a cold, and

sometimes I wear earmuffs! Of course, also I wear a woolen scarf then!

クリックすると新しいウィンドウで開きます
These warm goods made me warm and happy every winter!!
Leave a Reply

