Image

My favorite winter item!

25 Nov

The weather is getting cold these days, so I want to wear a muffler.


My muffler was made by my mother 3 years ago. My mother made it for me because I had to go outside to take the entrance examinations.  I always remember it and the feeling of appreciation for mother. I want to keep making efforts whenever I wear this muffler.

I’m sorry that I actually wanted to put my muffler, but I couldn’t,so I put this image as the instead of my own.

Leave a Reply

