Christmas song!

26 Nov

41Rt+M4WyXL[1] o0350035011656611843[2]

hello everyone! Christmas is coming soon.

On Christmas season, what kind of song do you want  to listen? I highly recommended you to listen the song ” All I want for Christmas is you” from Mariah Carey 🙂

Every Christmas season, I definitely listen this song while I’m taking a train, having lunch even studying!

I’m sure that almost all women can sympathize its lyrics, because it contains women’s feeling very well.

Leave a Reply

