My dream Christmas

26 Nov

*Attention* these are all delusive.

9:00     wake up and make up and dress up (of cause I wear the cutest one)

11:00   meet my boy friend

12:00   have a lunch (Japanese food)

untitled

13:00   dating (take Purikura. we usually don’t take Prikura but today is Christmas! special day so we take)

d

outside is really cold but my heart is super warm because of him.

j

19:00  have a dinner in jazz club (he gives me Christmas present. anything is ok but not so expensive. handmade is the best)

Leave a Reply

