Santa Claus

26 Nov

In a childhood, most of people were believing Santa Claus. Of course I was believing him. Now I have known he is fictitious person, however I `m always reminding about him when Christmas approached every winters. But I don`t know about him at all.

Today, I want to introduce about his history.

santa-claus

His original person is a Saint Nicholas, he is said he was a bishop in the Roman Empire in A.D.270. He had had a large amount of wealth, he had gained the enormous money for poor people. Especially, he helped poor children, therefore at present he is said he presents something for child.

At this time, I finish  talking about him. I hope  everyone is going to  have a good Christmas.

Leave a Reply

