Winter Songs

26 Nov

Winter came.

Japan has the four seasons, and the people choose the clothes by a season.

For example, I wear a coat and I use a muffler in winter.

 

In the same way as it,

I choose the music by a season sometimes.

I want to introduce my favorite winter songs today.

IMG_0908

Snowflakes / the HIATUS

I listen it by all means in winter.

I can image the scene of this song when I listen it under the wintry sky.

It’s a masterpiece.

IMG_1123

Settle Down / THE 1975

It’s not song about winter but I want to listen it every winter.

Everytime my white breath vanish into the dark, I remember this song.

 

If you have time please listen these songs.

Maybe your winter days become more better.

Leave a Reply

