3 Dec

20140108_688893

In this year, I challenged to travel alone. The place I headed to was the most famous city NY. At that time, I went there from Toronto in Canada and it took 13 hours each way. Honestly, it was too long journey for traveling alone because I had nothing to do! No wi-fi, no friends to talk and no bed… But, when I arrived in NY, it totally changed. Everything I saw was over-scale than my thought and stimulated me a lot. To see and know more news, I visited so many places such as Times Square, Broadway musical, the museums, Harlem and so on. In the first purpose for NY trip, I want to have a look fashions in Brooklyn.

Leave a Reply

