About my fashion for traveling

3 Dec

What is your purpose of traveling?

I often travel to go to a concert.

You’d think my belonging for traveling is crazy…:-)

I always carry this towel. This is a product of my favorite group.

I can use this towel instead of a muffler and a blanket.

Sometimes destination is cold, so this item is very useful for me.

Moreover, I always wear the hoodie. These are also their goods.

They can make my feel better.

I can also enjoy the concert without them, but they are my necessaries.

A camera is one of the my necessaries too!

When I travel to go to the concert, I can meet friends living in other prefectures or countries.

I  don’t have much chance to meet them, so I always take a photo with them and make a promise to meet again.

 

Not only can I use them, but I can recall my memories.

Leave a Reply

