Is winter unfashionable season?

3 Dec

Almost my friends said winter is unfashionable season because of coldness. It means everyone tend to pick clothes by warmth or comfort, so, looks is  like bulky. Moreover, I don’t know why but a lot of brands turn over dark color clothes.

image

However, these days, some fashion brands publish bright color coats or tight but warm clothes. If we can get these items our coordinates will be more fashionable and feel fun to spend winter life more.

image (1)image (2)

Last one is my coordinate of winter taken by Ikko. I’m not super fashionable but I always think about balance of color. About this coordinate, I picked green as main color and to moderate green I wore blue shirt and denim, and last, not to slant color, I pull dark brown hat over my head.

Winter is not unfashionable season as long as people think about shape or color.

Leave a Reply

