My unmissable item for travel

3 Dec

My parents loved traveling abroad, so when I was child they took me to many countries. I also love traveling abroad because of it. I surely bring the instax  every time I go to travel. Instax can print immediately, so I can take a picture with people who I met while traveling and present it for them. This is instax and I have blue one.

imagestyeki

I presented pictures for an old lady for the first time when I went to Myanmar. She jumped for joy and put the picture on the wall of her store. She also said ” This is my treasure. I will never forget you.” I was very happy to hear that and thought that I will bring the Instax when I travel for sharing memories. After I went to Myanmar I’ve been to Cambodia, Thailand, Vietnam, Nepal and Sri Lanka, I always brought it and shared precious memories.

Leave a Reply

