Some stuff for travel

3 Dec

I have some stuff that I bring when I travel every time.

The first one is a  ruck sack and a pair of sneakers. It is more comfortable for me when I walk a lot.

bagshoes

The second one is a hoody.

Sometimes it is very cold in the airplane, so I need to bring my hoody and also I love hoodies.

hoodie

And the last one is a camera.

It is very valuable to capture memories of traveling.

But my camera is old and not good, so I want to buy a new one like the picture below.
camera

If I buy a new camera, I want to travel a lot!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

