What is your favorite item when you travel?

3 Dec

Hello, everybody.

What are you going to bring when you go on a plane?

This picture below is a must have item for me.

Pillow

I can’t take a plane without this. Especially, I have used this pillow on flights more than 10 hours.

Before I use this, I couldn’t sleep in  planes at all because of  pain in my neck.

However, I was able to sleep after I tried to use this item! That means I did not feel physical fatigue after getting off the plane.

You can enjoy the rest of your vacation! Please try it.

Leave a Reply

